dave

@alice-springs-dave is a 36 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

friendly, laid back & dte.

im in perth not alice springs lol. website wont fix this lol

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

im basically looking to meet new people & make new friends as well.

im looking for someone who has the same interests & personality traits that i look for in someone as i care about whats on the inside & not whats on the outside

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests