@alec1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Clearfield, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I'm shy and in need of male companionship. Love the out doors and gym. Ask me more if you want to know me


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Clearfield, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is open minded honest and fun. Loves to laugh and do crazy things. Want to know more? Ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training