@albany_jonberry69 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Appleton, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for a good relationship - 32YO
age : 32 body : athletic height : 6'1" (185cm) weight : 82kg ethnicity : Mix native language : English personality : sincere,easy going,charming,funny occupation : business status : single drinks : sometimes drugs : never likes : sports, reading, movies, art
Hi everyone!

I'll be moving to USA soon and I'm looking forward to starting a good, happy, healthy and long-lasting romantic relationship with a very special guy.

I'm looking for a guy who is sincere, honest, easy going, open minded, who knows what he wants, charming, caring, with a good sense of humor, healthy, fit, tall, very attractive (European/American/Asian looking preferably).

I enjoy travelling and interacting with people from all walks of life.
I believe good communication is fundamental in any successful relationship!

Feel free to e-mail me your stats, a description of yourself and a picture. I will reply with mine.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.
Wish you all well.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Appleton, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who wants to get to know "ME" and not just by body parts or pocketbook. Me as in what makes me tick, laugh, cry and function day to day. I am probably more interested in someone my age or older as I find a lot of younger men to be uncertain of what they want in life and although I was there myself, it isn't something that I have a lot of time to help them find themselves. Nietzsche said "Know Thyself" and I have taken a lot of time to do just that. I want to meet someone who knows their selves and are comfortable in their own skin. Someone who can take risk but also plays it safe, someone who can stretch their means but stay within them as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 39 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Weight Training

1 Friends










1 Favorites