@alan-cartersville is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Cartersville, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi my name is alan and im 22 and i live with my granddad and im loveing and kind and careing and yes i do carry a purse sometimes but other then that i like to hang with family and friends. if you want to know more then just message me


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cartersville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

im looking for some one who will come and see me and spend time with me and wont care that i live with my granddad and someone that i can count on and someone that will love me for me and that wont try to change me and that will support me in what ever i decied to do

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking