@alan-br is a 32 year old Gay Male from Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Hi =D

I'm from Brazil, living in the countryside near the city of Sao Paulo. I'm light brown skin, slim, sports addicted, fun and a very nice friend.
I live alone far from my entirely family, I have few friends, but worth ones. I've lived abroad, I love traveling all around as much as possible. I do love enjoy every single detail in life, I'm those worried about small details, like a nice smile, a warm hug, a companion to help spend time.
I do love my country, but I also love getting to know new places, exotic ones, those that are completely different from my routine here in Brazil.

Feel free to leave a message, I'll be very glad to answer and keep in touch to you.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to an open minded guy who love enjoying all life can offer. I'm not attached to material things, my way of life is closer to experience new places, new things, new activities. So, I want someone who loves spending time getting to know new places, to share its routine, to let me go into his heart on a loyal way. I am a dedicated friend and that's all I ask from someone intended to share his life and moments with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports