oluwaose

@alameda_oluwaose is a 29 year old Gay Male from Alameda, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Shyness is good when you have nothing else. But I have these qualities. Clever and wonderful! I have an active and interesting life. I fall,have a lot of problems but I stand up and go further.I like to cook, dance, read and sing (non professional)/ I dream about traveling. I am very romantic and I may be easily wounded. I am easy to deal. To create a family is considered to be a very responsible step, as relations between lovers are to depend on love, respect and faithfulness.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Alameda, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I would like to meet a clever, respectable, honest and kind man for creating strong,loving family. I am interested not in a regular man, but in a man who will reach the highest point and will not stop on that. I am cheerful, active and free. First of all my lover should be a self-confident, intelligent man with a strong sense of humor, his financial status is to be enough and he should have the ability to look after his lover and to respect him in a proper way. Is they someone like that? Write me, I am looking forward to your letter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends

bear5

Jaffa, Bat Yam

46