akku

@akku1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Delhi, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

hey, iam akku

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Delhi, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Shy

Looking for

hey myself akku and iam from delhi love to meet people.... please don't ask for phone number coz I don't want to public it..... first know each other and then exchange of number.... only gay people are invited and outside delhi people don't msg me please..... and older people are always welcomed... I don't have place.... love you all who are interested and by the way iam vergin..... looking for true love..... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Skateboarding Walking

1 Friends

Aspreet88

New Delhi

23