aidbar81

@aidbar81 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sup guys athletic, professional, just looking to make friends here, in my city or in far places, I travel quite often so hit me up if I'm in your town or if you in mine.

Oh and if you check my profile thanks.

Aiden.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Easy going fella.
Likes the outdoors and to get to the beach,Like to chat, make new friends and meet new people
Cheers for looking

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports