@adenta-east_catchwill is a 31 year old Gay Male from Adenta East, Greater Accra, Ghana. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Wow this is one of the most difficult things to do(describe yourself). To say who we are on a screen, using only words. No expression, no gestures, not a sense of energy, or of chemistry. And, to be honest, I feel that most people base everything on the things that ultimately don't matter. I am someone who strives to be the best I can be, in whatever I do. I love to learn, to evolve, to share, to care, to laugh and I am looking for someone similar. I'm an outdoor man, loyal, faithful, honest, spontaneous, affectionate, hopeless romantic. loving, a good listener and caring. A unique woman. I have a great personality. to love is nothing, be loved is something but love and be loved is everything,


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Adenta East, Greater Accra, Ghana


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

My partner would be someone who speaks his mind, who has something to say, can say it with feeling and conviction. I would like someone who can communicate his innermost feelings, desires, and wants.I love a romantic man who is affectionate and is not afraid to show it anywhere(in public or at home).Who can be spontaneous. A man who knows what he wants. A man who can give unconditionally love and knows it takes work to keep a relationship. A man who is loving, honest, supportive, caring and has a good sense of humor...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 97


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel House Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Jogging