abs0000

@abs00001985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Keighley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi everyone heres a bit about my self i hav 4 brothers no sisters if i was to describe myself id say i was a geniune kind hearted caring guy who is loyal to a partner i love making romantic gestures and spoiling a bf but also like being surprised and spoilt myself :).
i like going out with friends but also enjoy staying in if i hav company my ideal night wud be cuddling up on sofa watching a film or just general tv.i like watching most things and films i like anything but horror/scary yes im a big softy.
if i view your profile prob means i like u but then your prob to hot to even wanna look at me but hey if u like me give me a message or even if u just wanna chat and get to know me x
feel free to add me on facebook if u wanna get to know me or u cant message me on here Paul A Bolton

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Keighley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts