@aberdare_xxxx2145 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Alachua, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Thank you so much for getting back to me.How are you doing and how is the weather treating you out there?Well here is a little about me that i think you should know,I was born and rise in u s a.I was very playful at school and it affected my academic works. I joined the Military academy at the age of 28. .. My mom was a head teacher and dad was in the medical field of the army and later worked with the UN. I fought in the Gulf war in 1990 to 1991. The gulf war was fought to liberate Kuwait from autocratic rule of the late Saddam ,I had a pretty bad experience. I am a E-Sergeant and now working with the UN on mission here in Afghanistan. I also act as a platoon Captain in the absence of the Captain First Class. I am the leader of my squad. I am a non commission officer and I work in the junior management of the military..As you already know, I am currently stationed in Kabul(Afghanistan) , the capital of Afghanistan I have to let you know that I am on my second mission to Afghanistan. My first mission to Afghanistan was in 2004. My mission ended in 2007. Went back to the States, I found out that my ex betrayed my love by going in for another man. He cost me lost. he misused my properties so I paid him off. I was in love with him with all my heart but he let me down. I was with him for 6 years. : I am now looking for the one whisk to my heart,a man who will love me for me and not for what i have and a good friend that I can trust and share every of my problems with now and forever..i am looking for true love to spend the rest of my life with. : Hope things will change from one stage to another.I like you and you are very handsome as well.I will be home in .i lost my family during the world trade center tourist attack,i hate to talk about this cause it makes me sad every time i think about it.Am actually relocating because it hurts whenever i come home,it reminds me of my past.. I don't use to communicate with outsiders because of security reasons but I need a man for myself as am retiring from the army to settle down.. A man that will be there for me and I will be there for him too. There is a smile of love, and there is a smile of Deceit, and there is a smile of smiles, in which these two smile meet, a smile is ever the most bright and beautiful with a tear upon it. What is the dawn without the dew? the tear is rendered by the smile precious above these mile itself......... I loved my ex partner with all my heart, he was the deepest happiness in a lifetime and think he will be the one I can come home and lay my head on.The one I always thought or think by sharing all point of view with.while thinking of him and thought he is the brighter side of my life. I did all I could in support to him needs and given a helping hand for him to grab a job, and support the family as well. In times like holiday and spending time with each other. spending much time with him as much as I could..but all the same its over now, all though am hurtled,i have gotten over it now and moving on in life with determination to hit my goals...I am all by myself here at the base in my office after a very long and tiring patrol.

NOTE:My Home State is Florida,I am having a house in San Diego(Ca) so when I am in the State I Live in San Diego,I am gonna retire from the Service as soon as I am back home in May,Precisely. My Mission far here in Afghanistan will be over.I Promise to treat you as the way I do treat myself.,I am a little hairy.Please send me some few pics ok.THANK YOU! Hope to hear from you soon.



General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Alachua, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

well i am looking for a long team relationship..

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests