@aatharba is a 24 year old Gay Male from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


*:·. *:· .*:·.To My.·:*.·:*.·:*·:*:
*:·. *:·.*:[ PROFILE ].·:* .·:*:.*:
*:·..*..###..{Page}..###.·:* .·:*.:

| [●] Happy ☺
| [○] Sad (MiSsin SomeBoDy)
| [○] Normal
| [○] Bored


Neva eva try 2 udnretsnad me coz AM
d most CnOfUiSnG preosn u'l evr arcsos ..................

WaNNa know me sum mroe

I'm..in short...

Determined, Forceful
Emotional, Intuitive
Powerful, Passionate
Exciting, Magnetic
Homely person.

On the dark side....
Pessimistic,fatalistic and grudging


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

My opinion on the type of guy that I want to be with in the future is someone who is caring and considerate, someone I can trust and who will trust me and will always be honest with me, someone who enjoys laughing at the silly things that happen in life. Looking to share all the good things life has to offer. Travel, dining, festivals family gatherings are just some of the things that I enjoy and would love to experience with the right guy. I am looking for someone who understands what it means to be a devoted parent, someone that can hold an intelligent conversation. Someone who has dreams and is ready to work toward them. I am a hard-working, goal-oriented individual who values integrity over success.I am a loving person and like to meet also same, life is a fun so enjoy and be honest to other and respect all so other respect too all world people are same so think one where we go we be good so other will remember you always and call you where ever u leave this is life so be honest and cool with every one.I enjoy eating at a fancy restaurant as much as a quaint pub, but nothing beats a home-cooked meal. I love to travel, especially to the ocean. I am a hard working, easy going, and kind hearted person. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new things, great food, and great music. I really enjoy traveling to different areas of the country and meeting people that I talk to regularly but don't get to often see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga