@Zechariah is a 27 year old Gay Male from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Zechariah I'm 23 years old. Currently reside in Greenville South Carolina. I also do hair, have done so for 5 years. Looking for someone who is manly. Virgos and I don't mesh so yea. I'm very open to everything and love meething new people. I believe Mr. Right is out there just waiting to see what happens.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Some tall handsome looking for a long term relationship. Wanting to go somewhere with there life. Someone open minded wanting love not your casual hook up. Someone who is affair to tell me how they feel. Someone who wants to open up and fall in love. That fairty tale love story thing that usually never happens. Who knows....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga