@ZW-pelli-1971 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am someone who loves life and people. I live quite an adventurous life in the outdoor media industry and travel a lot. Been curious about gay/bi experiences for a long time and would love to chat and meet new people in this community.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trojan Mine, Mashonaland Central, Zimbabwe


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am curious and would like to meet people who are open-minded, looking for friendship, conversations and fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Walking