@ZA-tommy101-1975 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a homely, caretaker and a nurturer at heart with a lot of love to share with the right person. I believe in romance and the little things in life. I love spoiling as much as I love being spoil. I love the outdoors, especially anything to do with dams, rivers and the sea. Love camping as much as I love cuddling in front of the fire on a cold winters night. I'm not really into the clubbing scene and prefer intimate dinners with a close group of friends. I love traveling and hope to do a great there of in this year to come. I love reading, music, going to the theater and shows.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carnarvon, Northern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for an honest and caring man , Simple and down to earth who is ready for a serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Rugby Running Sailing Water Sports