@ZA-sTiv-1974 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy being outside hiking, camping and kayaking, and am looking for someone with whom to share the beauty of Cape Town. I like guys who want to get to know one another a bit, who like substance, integrity, kindness, and skinny dipping.

I'm interested in lots of indoor activities, too: Books, coffee, cooking, movies/videos/music, museums, art, travel/sightseeing, volunteering, wine tasting, and silently correcting grammar in my head.

I like intelligence and a sense of humour. And an intelligent sense of humour. And starting sentences with conjunctions.


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for the perfect relationship, of course; that one in my head where the guy is absolutely gorgeous, and he's also kind, honest, generous, masculine, intelligent, funny, and interesting. And rich, because I'm not. And single, because if I don't throw that in... well, God has a sense of humour.

But the guy in my head doesn't think he's any of those things because that would be a turn off, so only answer this ad if you're all the things above but don't think that you are.

Or, if you're maybe a handful of the items on the list, we could take a chance and see how our mutual imperfections align.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running Swimming Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Warren Carl

Cape Town



Cape Town