patat

@ZA-patat-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ek is n plain mens .. cruising tussen boerseun en stads japie vrek oor die buite lewe en veral ook oor perde ..

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Potchefstroom, North West, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

enige iemand kan my n boodskap stuur ek soek iemand met wie ek vriende kan wees wat my sal kan verstaan en dinge saam met my sal gan doen miskien later meer...en A.S.B geen fem ouens nie eks n man ek hou van mans nie vrouens nie as jy dit nie verstaan nie moet my eerder nie msg nie my en se wat is jou naam ...oooh ja en jy moet van die plaas lewe hou .. (as jy oor iets wil comment , moet eerder nie )

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass House Indie

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

J-L

The Village, West Rand District Municipality

21

Andre

Universitas, Bloemfontein

48