johantjie

@ZA-johantjie-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hay hay i am this a normal friendly boy always up to meet some new friends any one feel free to message me i will always send back a dont care about look this be yourself 😜can not ask for anything more

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Some that is this himself cant ask for anything more it is not always about looks it is what is in the inside that really counts πŸ˜œπŸ˜€

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing