greg

@ZA-greg-1976 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself very down to earth, classy, easy to talk to. I do not like to play games with Men! I have lived a very wonderful life with my Partner before she passed away. I am very responsible enjoy LAUGHTER WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT!! I love to walk on the beach, go to concerts and like to hang out with friends. I am looking for a Partner in Life! I don't like this on line dating. I am from the old school don't know if it's going to work or NOT, no Games please. Lets meet and see! looking for a honest up beat person that is ready to start off slow and let it happen!! Lets talk and see what happens ? Love to take long walks to watch the Sunset to end the night. LOVE to make the person in my life FEEL Special. Like to dance or just listen to a good band. The one thing all my friends say about me is that I'm very caring and honest. My partner must be Trusting and need to be open and honest! I am of great passion

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

am looking for partner someone that will share the same idea with me some honey caring and understanding

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 78

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests