@Yogjakarta_waul is a 47 year old Gay Male from Bern, Bern, Switzerland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am from Yogjakarta Indonesia, living in Switzerland and I am working as Nurses.
I am looking for someone who want to share life with me for serious.

Ich bin aus Yogjakarta Indonesien. Leben und arbeiten in Bern Schweiz.
Ich interessiere mich für jemanden, der Leben mit mir teilen wollen ernst. ( nur für Serious bitte )


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bern, Bern, Switzerland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am Indonesian living in Switzerland looking for serious RLT

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Travelling

Music interests

Dance Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Net Ball Swimming