William

@YUM-YUM29 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Parkville, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 29 yo good Guy just looking for the same!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Parkville, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a MAN! Not a lilboy or a manchild! Someone who enjoys having a good time. Laughing PDA who's got there stuff together! NO LIARS CHEATERS MIND GAMERS OR FAKE ASS PEOPLE!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

Chris

Norberts Golden Gate Mobile Home Park, Lafayette Parish

38

Cody

Topeka, Shawnee County

34

1 Favorites

Chris

Norberts Golden Gate Mobile Home Park, Lafayette Parish

38