X Warren

@X-Warren is a 27 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys thanks for stopping by haha,
caring, honest, fun genuine, 100% me and 100% real, no fake bake or painted nails here, what you see is what ya get :)
i work hard, have fun and enjoy living my life and love the people who are part of it,
i revel in the arts so i love music, painting and dance, cant spend a day without one of them :)
im looking to talk to people, make new friends, dates n possibly find someone special, i wont bore you with the details of my interest because if your really interested youll ask me yourself :)
look forward to chatting x


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone who is non judgemental and understands what it means to care,
i dont want to be messed around by small minded people, someone who cares for the arts and is articulate, can hold conversation and has an open and broad outlook on life,
someone who understands that in my eyes judgment is never nessesary and theres always a better day when they wake up in the morning :)
im a bit of a romantic towards the right person and will give anything and everything to that one special person :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Taoism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Inline Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Craig Barlow