@WordsUnspoken is a 22 year old Gay Male from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello My name is Keon but i go by my middle name Jacob. I am 19 and i live in Atlanta,Ga where i am attending college to be a Web designer. I'm pretty quiet at times and like quiet time to just work on things or play around with video games, books, or playing my saxophone. Music is my life and i am open minded to listening to anything that is not country or to freaky for my brain. I don't know what else to say here so if you want to know anything else just ask :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am mostly looking for friends and if anything Happens stronger than a normal friendship than i am all for it. I want someone i can bring around my friends/Family and all of them will get along greatly . Someone that is open minded to trying new things and giving their honest opinion about it. I want someone trust worthy, Reliable, having a great personality, A good kind hearted soul and someone i can just sit around cuddle with having a loving moment with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Running Sailing Skiing Tennis Volleyball