@William1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Willowmore, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Willowmore, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two


Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Travel Partner Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz House Pop Metal Trance Soul Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Water Sports Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Triathlon Walking Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends