Will I am86

@Will-I-am86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Marietta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fun. Intelligent. Witty. Kind of a big deal lol jk.. I do my own thing. Love meeting new people. Enjoy all aspects of life. Love a challenge lol hmu

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Marietta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'll know when it happens.. Playing it by ear

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking