Will

@Will-DiasBR is a 21 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like all Brazilians'm happy and very entertaining. I like to play sports, fitness, skydiving and more.
I seek someone looking for something serious, find the other half of the orange, as we say in Brazil lol. I am honest to my feelings, I hate lies, I seek someone to complete me, that in the future wants to build a family. I am a normal person, with flaws and qualities to be improved over time, and seek a man to be by my side in these good times and bad. Together we stayed and we will be together. Calls on the chat, just talk better 😊

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Romantic Serious Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling

1 Favorites

JRM

Los Angeles County

42