@WildSlothHarry is a 25 year old Gay Male from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Harry.
Geek, Comedian, Comic-Lover, Gamer, Writer, Workaholic and Chatterbox.

I'm... really inexperienced when it comes to relationships: 1 Regret & 1 proper relationship that ended badly.
I've been single for about a year now (yey! Blood Donations!), I'm heavily work-focused and don't really go to the 'Scene' - I'm really easily intimidated and teetotal.

I'm of a pretty average height, painfully skinny with loads of flowing brown hair. I'm naturally damn hairy but I tend to remove it - I can't STAND having a beard. I like a bit of anndrogeny.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm... I don't know.
I've been alone for over a year now and it's killing me.
I'd try NSA but I'm kinda scared of doing something like that again.

I dunno really, a relationship? I'm still not sure how this really works. I'd like to hang out with someone with similar interests, play some online stuff together, skype chat?
... much as I hate to admit it I do really like sex. I'm bad at taking initiatives though, so someone a little dominating/assertive would be good?

Talk to me and find out I guess.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking

2 Friends