@Wayne-Gateshead is a 33 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :) Just moved to Blackpool from Newcastle, looking to meet some new mates to get to know and go out with.. Not looking for anything particular at the min but who knows.. Not sure what to write, so if you wanna know anything just ask me :) xx W xx


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? Erm... I dont know. just really to meet new people, see what happens from there.... :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer