Wayne

@Wayne-1966 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys I'm from West Rand Johannesburg and would love to meet some new friends with good value's . always up for a good laugh..I'm a well preserved 53 year old...love the out doors as well as in doors😉 good honest guy that expects the same..into guys that take care of themselves and mature...lf nothing you end up with a great friend...

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stellenbosch, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My type is confident, stable caring🤣takes care of him self..open minded.honest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Rap RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga