@Walter-Pittsburgh is a 30 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Walter Ellis and I live in pittsburgh pennsylivain and I am 22 yrs old and my height is 6'2 and I weight 250 and I have brown eyes and black hair and I wear glasses


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a person that can make me smile and laugh all the time and who is there for me when I need someone to talk to and who will say I love u.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball