@Walt is a 63 year old Gay Male from Moultrie, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, older GWM, about as interesting as dirt, seeking same for LTR.


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Moultrie, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

My attitude currently is that I want my life to become Walden With Internet and Cable; life has gotten entirely too complicated, too "fast," and too techno for me, and I'm interesting in a life partner who feels the same. Another guy who can be comfortable with leading a simpler existence, including vegetable gardening, etc., in a monogamous, loving, romantic relationship. Too much to ask?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Gospel Pop

Sports interests