@WSUtop18 is a 27 year old Gay Male from New Albany, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 26 year old undergraduate Pre-Medicine/Chemistry student. I am studying to be a Doctor of Medicine- Pediatrics. I attend WSU in Ohio, USA. I am a full-time student and I live on campus. I drive a SUV for my vehicle. I work part-time, overnight, as a Clinical Support III-NICU for Children's Hospital. Yes, I am a Nurse. I am 6ft 2in tall and I am 160lbs. I was born and raised in New Albany, Mississippi-USA. I am the oldest of 8 children. I have no children of my own, no spouse and no mate (partner)! I love to read books and learn new things. I love different cultures and ethnic groups. I love diversity and I value love. I desire to fall in love one day, however, I am not forcing the idea. I love foods of all kind. I love to travel and I have my passport ;-) I am an overall cool, smart, goofy (funny) masculine guy.

I am a TOP who loves the company of a big butt man, BOTTOM. I desire a man outside my race, which I am African American. I desire to meet foreign men of India in particular! Hey, I am open to ALL possibilities! I love dating- like movies, arcades, bowling, anything worth the fun, I am all for it! I love sports, video games and laughing!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location New Albany, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for an overall fun and outgoing man. A BIG BOOTY BOTTOM ;-) I am old fashioned; in the sense of dating. I like romantic gestures and "cuddling up" watching movies. I love educated and uneducated, I love to learn, share and teach. I like men who are thicker than I am. I prefer my man to have "meat" on his bones. I am not into men smaller than me in size. I love masculine but passive and submissive.

I am looking for men of different races to build friendships and network. I like men who are looking for something long term verses short term. I like honest men. I like funny men. I like men who are into cartoons, books, video games and new things. I could be your husband- that's what I am looking for!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports