WJW

@WJW-Brisbane is a 52 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ! Sound sorted no hang ups but need to meet similar guts who I can share time with to socialise and go out with for movies /Dinner or just catch up and chill out over a wine or beer. Love to share time with the right person and to have a good sense of humour.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Single male between 35 and 65. I am more interested in personality then looks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer

1 Friends

serguei

Shevchenky, Kharkiv

25