VhinceV_91

@VhinceV_91 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Westport, West Coast, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys.! Vianney's the name. Just a normal dude who likes to do normal stuff and live a normal life. Down-to-earth kind of
person, like to be social, fun, outgoing, drinking, caring, loving and friendly at the same time. Family and Friends comes first, anything else comes second. Always up for something chanllenging. Just looking for
someone fun and honest to hook up with! Hit me up and I'll tell the rest
of the story.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Westport, West Coast, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

fun, caring, down to earth person, partner, lover, someone who can keep secrets, understands myself, outing buddy. Most of all, a FRIEND.!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Martial Arts Net Ball Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Eugene

Manukau, Auckland

46

1 Favorites

Dylan

Orewa, Auckland

28