Dave

@Ventus is a 28 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I volunteer every week for hospital radio, and I have come to really enjoy my time spent there. At the moment, I have a silly goal of actually finding work as I currently don't do anything, which is kind of annoying.

I change the colour of my hair on a frequent basis, I have been red, blue, purple, blonde, and am planning on various other colours in the future. My taste in music is quite eclectic, I will listen to almost anything at least once, and I am not afraid of voicing my opinion on whether or not I like something. I am a very good listener and always try hard to help other people if they have any problems.

It is not a secret that I am gay and I am comfortable talking about it around others. I will allow respect another's choice of being out or not and will act accordingly.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not too sure to be honest. Not really interested in 1 night stands; Looking for more than just sex I know that much. Not sure what else to put, but feel free to ask me anything and I'll answer if I can :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool