ValleyBoi956

@ValleyBoi956 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Harlingen, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey name is Orly, I'm 18 years old, single.
Hmu if you want more info and I'll be sure to give it to ya :)

xoxo,
Orly

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Harlingen, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious relationship, and someone who is up for it as well. I'm done playing these little kid games of BS, if I wanted BS I would date someone in high school. This is real, I am real, and I don't play around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Reggae Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga