nicolas11

@US_nicolas11_1994 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

My personality traits are: My personality is playful but I'm serious when I need to be. My friends say I am too generous sometimes and I forgive easily. I am open and patient. I love helping others, especially the elderly. My friends say I am easy going and kind. I am very faithful, loyal and monogamous. I am hard working but family is first. I will always be your friend and support you. I am not perfect, but maybe I am for you:):)
I like these kinds of music: Various
I usually read: Books
I like to go out to/and: I will go anywhere with you:):):)
My favorite cuisine: Anything that tastes good
I like these physical activities: Too many to list but I enjoy almost any physical activity
More about me: *My photos are from this summer* My interests are many and varied. As you can see from my photos I enjoy I enjoy eating out sometimes. I like raquetball, bowling, playing pool, having bbq at the house. I enjoy cinema, live plays, cultural events, wine tasting events and museums. I enjoy swimming, I live near the ocean. I love history and traveling and learning new things. I have many interests but these would be more enjoyable with my soul mate next to me. I love working with my hands. I can build just about anything with wood. Maybe one day I can build you something special. I love dogs and have always had 1 or 2 or 4....hahaha.... I love animals and children. I also love the elderly. They have the best life stories! We can learn everything else about each other in communication

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Metal RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Jogging Pilates Rugby Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

joel

Bosky Dell, McDonald

21

2 Favorites

joel

Bosky Dell, McDonald

21

Keith

Dearing, Montgomery

37