@US_male_1998 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Denton, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jè. I am quite the strange individual, not in a crazy way. I'm just not normal. Quite unique. If I hookup with you, I would like money up front. I need to buy things for college cause I am poor. Rich guys are a plus. Btw, Ive never hooked up for money before. So dont assume I do this for a living. Its only something temporarily, until I can get all the things I need. If you catch my eye so much, but cant provide payment of anykind. I will hookup with you, depending on if I get a good vibe from you. My bottom is tight, I want it to be taken. I heard the first time is the most painful, bring it. I am brilliant when I top, If you have anything life threatening, don't pass it on to me. Have sense mate. I like sweets, and clothing, and video games. I also wanna learn how to Snowboard. I also wanna learn martial arts, and to backpack around the world. Ive always wanted to hike, and go camping. I am quite adventurous and curious by nature. I would totally get in a healthy relationship with someone, that is, if they can grab my heart. Btw, I am a Theatre major, expect the unexpected. I wanna act in movies, and I also wanna voice act so bad.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Denton, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Antiques Comics Board Games Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Hiking Camping Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Trance Techno Religious Rock Ska Soul Reggae RnB Pop Rap Metal Jazz Indie House Hip Hop Grunge Gospel Garage Folk Electronic Drum and Bass Disco Dance Country Classical Ballroom Ambient African

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Snowboarding

1 Friends

debarrius

Grand Prairie, Dallas

31

2 Favorites

Noah Vega

Arlington, Tarrant

30

Steven Segovia

Madison

26