@US_keithlove223_86 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Edgewater, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am looking for a good lover and I am from nyc and I am gay oh ok guy


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Edgewater, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.9" (146 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for serious relationship to be my lover and my best friend someone I can spend my life with my soul true mate that we will be happy will have a wonderful life from life

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Jazz Blues Hip Hop Classical Ballroom Dance Gospel RnB Rap Reggae Religious Soul Electronic House

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Sailing Walking Yoga