awgizmowolf

@US_awgizmowolf_60 is a 56 year old Bisexual Male from Saint Francis, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Saint Francis, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (186 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Can't reach me here

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Painting Photography Reading Music Movies Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Garage House Pop Religious RnB Reggae Techno Soul Trance Rock Disco

Sports interests

Bowling Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Mikey

Petworth, West Sussex

24

1 Favorites

Mikey

Petworth, West Sussex

24