williams sweet

@US-williams-sweet-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A little more about me. I'm average. I'm five to five ish (165cm)! an intellectual,loving and romantic human, but also rock my
chucks. I'm curvy, I'm not FAT! Curves do not equal fat! I'm a cute/handsome dude!lol! through and through and looking for a man to take me on the best journey of my life.
I am attracted to a clean cut, all American guy.
I like a man who can hold a conversation and knows what a relationship takes.

I live in new jersey, heads up, If you ask me out be prepared to come here to meet me . I am resurrecting chivalry!
If you're not interested in dating a guy from new jersey, then I'm not the guy for you. I am perfectly
okay with dating somebody not from CA and I am willing to put in the work to see that person, but
be warned you must be prepared to put in the work as well.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I've gone the route of writing about myself, I'm not doing that this time. Truth is the only way
you'll get to know me is to get to know me.

I'm here looking for the man I will spend a long lasting relationship with. I'm not here to sport date, be
lied to, to test the waters. I know who I am and what I am looking for. I'm not desperate, I won't
settle, but I'm ready to fall in love, settle down and be a loyalist for whom i loved. WITH MISTER RIGHT!

If you're an interesting person, with his act together. Emotionally available and ready to start the
next chapter in your life send me a message.
For those of you that I do not respond to, it's nothing personal. I wish you the best on your journey.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass House Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking