walexber9

@US-walexber9-1985 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Winters, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm very optimistic I love holding my partner and picking of fruits, swimming, reading, very romantic

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Winters, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.4" (131 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Love and affection

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jehovah's Witnesses
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Camping Clubbing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Hiking Writing Walking Television Dramatics Computers Cooking Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Country Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking