@US-tyrellmorgan93-1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Brandon, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


.btw this is tyrell single i love music, video games, eat, go out with friends, hang out and chill, party, drink and dance, travel and explore nature and of course movies.if you want to know me better


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brandon, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

I don't really have a physical type. Chemistry is very important, but I vary in what I find attractive. I like intelligent men, but not ones who are out to prove that they are smarter than I am. Relaxed and quietly confident is nice.

Fit is important - I like to hike and surf, and I prefer guys be able to keep up, although I'm not THAT obsessive. If you are a marathon runner, great, but I will go off and walk a 5k, and you can train for your marathon :D.

Hmm, career. I love my job, and ugh, will probably have to move for it someday. It would be nice to have someone who also loves their job, and is SLIGHTLY flexible in that area. I don't require career obsessed, however. I kind of live mine, and I am happy to be supportive of someone else's but don't build my life around my mate's status.

Age? I've dated someone a lot older than me, and someone younger than me. I don't really worry about that.

What IS important, though, is that I do like a lot of downtime and alone time. I DO like a lot of affection, and like to be able to balance the two.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Movies Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming