true103

@US-true103-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Country Club, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey what's up

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Country Club, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.7" (200 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Spiritual Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

whatever comes my way that is not with drama. Thefore open to possibil.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga