tomb

@US-tomb-1987 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Blacksburg, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am cool calm gay guy that Love to see people around me happy , i am 31 single and versatile... i live with my brother here in VA and i am searching for that right guy who i am going to live the rest of my Life with... i Just Hope i found that right person here..
dont insist to message if you know you are the right person for #wink

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Blacksburg, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am searching for someone caring, Loving, trustworthy and understanding for LTR, someone i can always talk to, age or looks does not really matter as long as our heart is connected, and i am willing to relocate if i found the right man for me
i just hope you reading my profile is the right man for me .... hope to get a mail from you
#ONLY FOR SERIOUS MINDED GUY

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

sun

Coimbatore

21

1 Favorites

monaxia46

Ons Belang, Gemeente Soest

53