***ieronnie89

@US-sexieronnie89-1989 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Other Activities, Travel Partner, Chat, Relationship, Friendship, Casual, Workout Partner and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im Ronnie Im Single Gay Versatile Guy Look For Friend Maybe More

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Royersford, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (181 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Romantic Stubborn Open Minded Sensitive Flamboyant Talkative Spiritual Spontaneous Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Sophisticated Compulsive Outgoing Practical Intellectual Quiet Flexible Shy Serious Artistic High Maintenance High Energy Unconventional Loving Self Confident Low Maintenance

Looking for

A Guy Who Is Understanding Nonjudgemental Sensitive A Guy Who Is Not A Cheater Or User A Guy Who I Can Call My Own Qnd Who Is Open Mined

Desired Activities

Other Activities Travel Partner Chat Relationship Friendship Casual Workout Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Fishing Shopping Video Games Board Games Wine Tasting Cooking Computers Camping Strategy Games Clubbing Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Music Comics Entertaining Hiking Movies DIY Arts and Crafts Reading Surfing the Web Cars Writing Dramatics Television Photography Walking Travelling Drawing Antiques Investing Painting

Music interests

Rock House Electronic Ballroom Hip Hop Techno Reggae Indie RnB Rap Trance Dance Soul Metal Folk Grunge Blues African Classical Ska Gospel Country Jazz Drum and Bass Ambient Garage Disco Religious Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Football / Soccer Running Tennis Skateboarding Ice Skating Snowboarding Rugby Martial Arts Water Sports Basket Ball Swimming Volleyball Weight Training American Football Scuba Diving Pilates Wrestling Snooker Pool Gym Aerobics Hockey Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Extreme Sports Yoga Skiing Bodybuilding Rock Climbing Jogging Walking Inline Skating Surfing Windsurfing Sailing Triathlon Racquetball / Squash Net Ball

4 Favorites

love love

Hanover Court, Montgomery

70

jamie oliver

Darby, Delaware

28

Daniel

Spring City, Chester

34

ronnie

Linfield Woods, Montgomery

32