@US-russneedlove-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Winters, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


How are you doing... my name is Russell am 29 live in Houston TX, 5 6 tall,165 ibs,handsome and cute ,100% submissive and always wiling to learn,i lost my gay daddy through dealth,all alone now and ready to move on and relocate if you want me to.I am very submissive and passionate person ,Respectful,obedient,loyal,loving and Eagle for 24/7 servitude I am seeking understanding gay daddy or lover that want a long time relationship and i promise to do whatever its take me to make him happy


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winters, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is responsible,loving,caring,understanding,a man who can married me for who i am someone who is willing to committ to me 100% with me, very romantic,atractive. My perfect should be God fearing..someone that is honest and understanding of others, and doesn't lie or make excuses for everything...I look for a man to give respect and love....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 83


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Yoga