ross danile hill

@US-ross-danile-hill-1975 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to earth nice loving and caring guy that would be there through the good times and the hard times. I have been single for way to long and really need to have someone special to fall asleep with and wake up with a smile.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Lakehurst, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm Ross D Hill by name am down to earth and fun and -loving, honest and open-minded guy here. Love the outdoors and associated activities a lot. My business is to bring joy to people, and that is my biggest reward for all my hard work.
I'm looking for that one to call my own and one that will be there for me love and care for me and ready to move on with me as my partner not as a play mate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking