robert

@US-robert-70 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m 47 and have been divorced after a marriage of 4 years, followed by a 2-year serious relationship. I have been single and dating, on and off, for four years.
My marriage was very lonely and sad, although he was a good, decent man. My next relationship was with a woman who turned my life upside-down. It was the most passionate relationship I’ve ever experienced. With hindsight, I can see that it was abusive and damaging, but in the midst of it I was giddy with love.
Advertisement
Since then I’ve dated men and I’m very self-contained, rarely lonely, confident, and I am seeking a partner who either blows my mind – a big love, like my last major relationship (without being abusive) – or who brings something to the table such as joy or new exciting challenges

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Compulsive

Looking for

I am not just seeking someone to ward off loneliness. Every person I have dated has wanted to become very serious very quickly. I find this incredibly off-putting. There is a desperation among the people I have met to just couple-up quickly and get on with watching television in companionable silence

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Yoga