@US-raymel-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Relationship, Workout Partner, Other Activities, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm gay work at goodwill in birmingham Alabama


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

gay friends

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Relationship Workout Partner Other Activities Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Camping Comics Computers Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Music Movies Motorbikes Investing Photography Reading Strategy Games Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Disco Dance Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz House Metal Pop Reggae Rap RnB Religious Rock Techno Trance Soul Ska Ambient Ballroom Grunge Classical Indie

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Bodybuilding Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Gym Ice Skating Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Weight Training Water Sports